[Album]: 9ice – Tip of The Iceberg: Episode 1

Nigerian music veteran, 9ice has finally released his long awaited project titled “Tip of The Iceberg: Episode 1” album.

9ice’s new project, “Tip of The Iceberg: Episode 1” album is compiled with solid 11-tracks which features Olamide, Reminisce and Wande Coal.

In addition, “Tip of The Iceberg: Episode 1” album had production boost from ShabbaProducer, Krizbeatz, Young Jonn, Puffy Tee, TeeYMix and WizzleBlower.

See and Download “Tip of The Iceberg: Episode 1” album tracklist below;

1. 9ice – Professor || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. 9ice – Guru || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. 9ice Ft Olamide & Reminisce – Oja Majemi || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. 9ice – Zaddy || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. 9ice Ft Wande Coal – Sobo || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. 9ice – Sense || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. 9ice – Waka Dance || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. 9ice – Let’s Go || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. 9ice – Engine & Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. 9ice – Seku Seye || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. 9ice – Aiyepogan || DOWNLOAD MP3

NOTICE:- For Any Broken Link, kindly use the Comment session box to report and it will be resolve shortly


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.