[Album] Efe – NonStop EP

Nigerian singer and former Big Brother Naija star, Efe has premiered his highly anticipated Playlist titled “NonStop” EP.

Efe assured that the playlist contains good music that his fans and music lovers will love and play repeatedly.

Additionally,  ‘Nonstop‘ EP is compiled with 6-tracks with production assistance from TropicalKapentarBandoo and Krazytunes.

While mix & mastering was by Suka Sounds, including his last single  “Sho Mo”.

See “NonStop EP” Tracklists Below;

1. Ghetto Girl

2. Belinda

3. Africana

4. Samba

5. Number One

6. Sho Mo

NOTICE:- For Any Broken Link, kindly use the Comment session box to report and it will be resolve shortly


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.