[Album] Jaywon – Aje Mixtape

Next World Music pioneer, Jaywon has released his highly anticipated project titled, “AJE” mixtape.

The massive body of work, ‘Aje‘ mixtape houses 10-tracks and features the likes of Umu Obiligbo, Danny S, Barry Jhay, Phyno, Zlatan, Magnito and others.

Moreover, ‘Aje‘ mixtape has production boasts from Blaq Jerzee, Soularge, Don Adah, Tefa and others.


1.Jaywon – Saro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Jaywon Ft. Alijiita – Away || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Jaywon Ft. Umu Obiligbo – Inside Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Jaywon Ft. Keke Ogungbe – AJE || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Jaywon Ft. Dmc Ladida – Irin Ajo Ife ||

6. Jaywon – Ability || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Jaywon Ft. Idyl & Savefame – One Call || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Jaywon Ft. Qdot, Danny S, Savefame – Family || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Jaywon Ft. Phyno , Zlatan , Magnito – Aje Wazobia (Remix) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Jaywon Ft. Barry Jhay & Lyta – AJE Remix || DOWNLOAD MP3

NOTICE:- For Any Broken Link, kindly use the Comment session box to report and it will be resolve shortly


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.