[Album] Yung6ix – Introduction To Trapfro Album

Nigerian hip-hop rapper, Yung6ix has released his long awaited project dubbed “Introduction To Trapfro” album.

Yung6ix‘s massive project, “Introduction To Trapfro” album houses 11-tracks with a combination of songs from various genres.

Moreover, “Introduction To Trapfro” album features the likes of Dammy Krane, Sinzu, Erigga, Peruzzi and others.

See “Introduction To Trapfro” album tracklist below;

  1. Intro (Wake Up)
  2. Decisions
  3. On a Daily (OAD)
  4. Step 1
  5. Shole (feat. Sinzu & Dammy Krane)
  6. Body (feat. Charass)
  7. Ina the Benz
  8. What If (feat. Peruzzi)
  9. Energized
  10. You Don See Am (feat. Erriga, Payper Corleone & Dr Barz)
  11. Work (feat. Disally)

Stream and share your thoughts below:

NOTICE:- For Any Broken Link, kindly use the Comment session box to report and it will be resolve shortly


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.