Odunsi (The Engine) – Everything You Heard Is True EP

Nigerian Alte singer and songwriter, Odunsi (The Engine) has just delivered a new Extended Playlist titled “Everything You Heard Is True“. EP

Additionally, ‘Everything You Heard Is True‘ EP is a 7 track Ep which had features from AmaaraeMaison2500, Deto Black and Gigi Atlantis.

See “Everything You Heard Is True EP” Tracklist Below;

1. Luv in a Mosh

2. Nü Finesse

3. Airplane Mode

4. PDA feat. Maison 2500

5. Wicked Sexy feat. Maison 2500

6. Body Count (feat. Amaa Rae, Beto Black & Gigi Atlantis)

7. Shuga Rush

NOTICE:- For Any Broken Link, kindly use the Comment session box to report and it will be resolve shortly


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.