WurlD – Afrosoul EP

Nigerian-American singer, WurlD has released his long awaited project titled “Afrosoul” EP.

WurlD’s new project, “Afrosoul” EP is compiled with solid 7-tracks which features Zeal of VVIP.

In addition, “Afrosoul” EP has production boast from the likes of Shizzi, Del B, Spax, TMXO and others.

See “Afrosoul” EP tracklist below;

  1. National Anthem (Growing Wings)
  2. Ghost Town
  3. Love Nobody
  4. Story
  5. Wayo (Kpe Le Wu)
  6. Can’t Come Outside
  7. Birthday Song And Palmwine Riddim (feat. Zeal VVIP)

Stream and share your thoughts below:

WurlD – Afrosoul EP

NOTICE:- For Any Broken Link, kindly use the Comment session box to report and it will be resolve shortly


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.